f0add95768 · 更新 host/pve0.xd-56c64g · Updated 2026-08-09 14:11:02 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?